Would you want your man wearing Meggings? That’s Man Leggings to me and you…

In short…..no.  Haha, even to see a man in those cycling ones kind of turn my stomach, no matter how fit the man is.  There is just something not very manly about them and I really do like my men to be men.  Sorry, it is just the way I am.  However, if he wanted to buy a pair of these rainbow diamond ones (in my size) that is ok, as I would wear them. 😀

Just a quick word to the men: “Not cool. Do not do it…….sorry boys.”

article-2582046-1C56D93F00000578-999_634x1219

Read the full story here: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2582046/Would-YOU-let-man-wear-meggings-Designers-aiming-make-men-feel-comfortable-look-great-leggings.html

Those of you still intent on doing it <sighs> you can get them here…….

http://meggingsman.com/

B signoff

Leave a Reply

