Tabitha Kot – Ancient Healing Ways

The last three years of my life have been pretty hellish, loss of my grandmother, divorce to the father of my children, stalked by my ex, two aunts (one from dad’s side, one from mums) in serious accidents leaving both with brain injuries, leaving a career in law-seeking something more meaningful, and more recently my son being involved in a serious road accident suffering two broken femurs and having to bring all three children up single handed, suffering financial difficultly and moving home I would pretty much say there is not an area of my life which has not been touched by deconstruction. By when everything is deconstructed you must then begin to construct and that is when the magic begins to happen! Enjoy x

Leave a Reply

