Daily Prompt: Never gonna give you up……Food

I consider myself to be a patient person, however there is one thing that I cannot abide and that is someone messing with my food.  This can be in a number of ways:

1. Attempting to steal something off my plate by slyly sliding their fork over when I am not looking (or worse still using their filthy god damn fingers) Keep your dirty mitts off!

2.  Trying to take over in the kitchen when I am cooking.  Either I am the cook making the food or you bloody well do it.  Consider this: Two many cooks spoil the broth 😉

3.  When I order takeaway, I order what I want to eat.  This is not so that you can share mine (whether you like yours or not). IT IS MY FOOD! If you wanted what I ordered, you should have ordered that too!

End of rant.  AAARRRRGGGHHHHHH!!!! I feel so much better now 🙂

steal food

 

Related Article:

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/19/daily-prompt-rick-roll/#like-69523

B signoff

11 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Never gonna give you up……Food

Leave a Reply

