Phase Eight Competition: Fashion Show Front Row

http://fashionthatpays.wordpress.com/2014/02/18/phase-eight-blog-competition-london-fashion-week-theme/

After having the opportunity of perusing the Phase Eight website, at first I found it rather difficult to choose my outfit, as there are so many options.  After an hour or so of consideration I have finally decided upon my choices.  I am so happy with these I am considering purchasing this dress for an up and coming event I am attending.  I ABSOLUTELY love it, and can see any front row guest in this outfit.  The style of the dress is something I would expect to see on the likes of Kate Moss and I love the colour.

dress

I decided to accessorize this dress with a bolero style jacket, which is made from chiffon, giving a sheer look.

bolero

The outfit is finished off with matching shoes and bag, in gold which gives extra ‘bling’ and sophistication to the outfit, giving the perfect front row outfit for London Fashion Week!  The shoes and bag also have a touch of ‘black’ tying in to the colour of the bolero.

shoesbag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope you like it!

B signoff

 

Leave a Reply

