My new years resolution for 2014

new-years-resolution-be-more-awesome

I only have two new years resolutions for 2014……

1.  I refuse to let my ex-husband affect my life. I he wishes to continue to try and upset me he can do so but I will not react to it.  I realise that if I can learn to deal with him in a positive way then my life will instantly be easier and much happier.

2.  Continue to pursue the life I want to live.  To be true to myself and not apologise for the person that I am.  Whatever I do I try to be positive and want to live a positive life.  This does not always mean doing what other people want me to do or live a life that others want me to live.

B.

Leave a Reply

