Living a Simple Life

http://truthseekerdaily.com/2013/12/11-tiny-houses-that-will-make-you-want-to-live-a-simpler-life-3/

Wow….look at some of these homes, I could easily live in something like this.  Not only is it more sustainable but I often question how many of my material objects I actually need! 

h7h8 h10

 

But I think this one has to be my favourite. It looks enchanted almost….

 

h24h25

 

In fact I think my ideal home would be an extravagant tree house 🙂

beautiful-big-tree-house-woods tree-house-spire

 

What do you think? Could you give up all your mod cons for a simpler life in these beautiful surroundings?

B.

One thought on “Living a Simple Life

Leave a Reply

