Smelly Cat, Smelly Cat….

smelly cat from ‘Friends’

I think my kitten has problems, twice today she has let off wind in my face, and it smells horrible! The sort of smell which actually could make you sick instantly!!

smelly cat

I have two kittens, both normally lovely and do not usually have a problem with flatulence.  The black one is fine, its the other black and white one that has the problem.  She seems fine otherwise, but it really is causing a problem today because the stench is so bad!

Poor Lily Twinkle, I hope she gets better soon, as picking her up and her trumping in my face was not one of her finer moments, or mine for that matter!!

B.

Leave a Reply

