<3 Liberty

“If I could be a store I would be Liberty of London”

Image

It looks great from the outside and its special on the inside!

Image

The contents of the shop are amazingly quirky and different.

Image

As well as VERY, VERY cool…..

Image

In addition with my name being liberty I would be free!

Meaning of Liberty: The state of being free within society from oppressive restrictions imposed by authority on one’s behaviour or political views.

Imagine my excitement when I realised Liberty of London are on TV running a series about the shop in the busiest season….The Festive Season.

This place is definitely a thing I love #Shopping

Leave a Reply

