“I Am Shakespeare In The Flesh!” – Kanye West Loses His Cool On The Radio Talking To Sway! | Shock Mansion

“I Am Shakespeare In The Flesh!” – Kanye West Loses His Cool On The Radio Talking To Sway! | Shock Mansion.

Kanye West, I feel has always been a man with an ego but in this video in my opinion he reaches a whole new level and I am actually concerned for his mental health.  I have always found him to be a narcissist and how he speaks of himself as pretty much a god like figure really does only confirm this.

I hope one day Kanye wakes up and realises what life is really about.

My last words on this matter? “Big up Nike!”

Leave a Reply

